Acknowledgements

The project team wishes to thank the following people for their contributions to the project.

- Reference group members
 - o Mr Andrew McDonald: City of Cape Town
 - Ms Lauren Arendse: ICLEI
 - o Dr Kevin Pietersen: UWC
 - A/Prof Nebojsa Jovanovic: UWC
 - o Prof Eberhard Braune: Consultant
 - Dr Anna Taylor: African Climate & Development Initiative (ACDI), UCT
 - o Dr Kornelius Riemann: Umvoto
 - o Dr Sumaya Clarke: UWC
- PaWS project team
- David McGibbon and Luke Towers Umvoto
- Rondevlei residents and workshop participants
- Thanduxolo Xokoza from Ezemvelo & AgriWise Services (Browns Farm) for participating in the workshop
- Jesslena Suri and Nick Fordyce from Friends of the Liesbeek for participating in the workshop
- Danielle Cronje from Mosselbank River Conservation Team for participating in the workshop
- City of Cape Town workshop attendees (Margie Murcott, Lorraine Mashau, Joanne Jackson)
- Water Research Commission (WRC) for funding
- Future Water Institute (FW) for support